Formed in 1983 to record and promote interest in the history of the Derbyshire village of Sawley

Day Four by Sarah Lotz – MOBI download – 9781444775365

Home Forums Forum Day Four by Sarah Lotz – MOBI download – 9781444775365

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #7838 Reply
    Carolyn Cohen
    Guest

    Day Four
    (The Three, #2)
    by Sarah Lotz

    📕 Day Four – CLICK HERE 📕

    • Author: Sarah Lotz
    • Series: The Three, #2
    • Characters: Celine del Ray, Althea (Day Four), Helen (Day Four), Elise, Devi
    • Awards: Goodreads Choice Award Nominee for Horror (2015), Barry Ronge Fiction Prize Nominee for Longlist (2016)
    • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
    • Genres: horror, fiction, thriller, mystery, supernatural, fantasy, suspense, paranormal
    • Language: english
    • Format: hardcover, 352 pages
    • Release date: May 21, 2015
    • ISBN: 9781444775365 (1444775367)

    About The Book

    Four planes. Three survivors. One message. It seemed like the end of the world… but it wasn’t. This, however, just might be.

    The extraordinary, unforgettable sequel to The Three — perfect for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost.

    Four days into a five day singles cruise on the Gulf of Mexico, the ageing ship Beautiful Dreamer stops dead in the water. With no electricity and no cellular signals, the passengers and crew have no way to call for help. But everyone is certain that rescue teams will come looking for them soon. All they have to do is wait.

    That is, until the toilets stop working and the food begins to run out. When the body of a woman is discovered in her cabin the passengers start to panic. There’s a murderer on board the Beautiful Dreamer… and maybe something worse.

    Hardback Day Four Sarah Lotz buy on iPad on Bookshop. Online book Day Four read online. MOBI ebook Day Four on Powells. Paperback ebook Day Four by Sarah Lotz download for Kindle.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
Reply To: Day Four by Sarah Lotz – MOBI download – 9781444775365
Your information: